(বিদেশী রাষ্ট্র জড়িত থাকায় অফিস আদেশটি ইংরেজীতে লেখা হয়েছে)

Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Office of the Divisional Commissioner, Barishal Local Government Section www.barisaldiv.gov.bd

Record Number: 05.10.0000.000.31.026.22.160 Date: 10/5/2023

Office Order

Mr. Md. Shajedul Haque, UP Ward Member, 05 No. Ward, 04 No. Kalakhali Union Parishad, Pirojpur Sadar, Pirojpur has been granted Ex-Bangladesh leave for the purpose of his better treatment in India for 20(twenty) days from 02.05.2023 to 21.05.2023 or the date of departure under the following terms and conditions:

- As per provision of Rule 34 of Appendix VIII of BSR (part-1), this sanctioned leave must be availed within 35 (thirty-five) days.
- He will not be allowed to stay abroad beyond the approved period.
- He will draw his pay and allowance in local currency from Bangladesh.
- All expenses in connection with his visit will be borne by the person himself & there will be no financial involvement of the government of Bangladesh.
- The appropriate authority (respective Deputy Commissioner) must be informed prior to the commencement of the leave and a joining letter must be submitted to the authority upon arrival from the leave.
- 2. This order is issued with the approval of the competent authority.

10.05.2023

10-05-2023

Muhammad Atiqur Rahman Deputy Director (A.C.) Phone: 02478865038

Email:

divcombarisal@mopa.gov.bd

Date: 10/5/2023

Record Number:

05.10.0000.000.31.026.22.160 / 1(15)

Copy for kind information and necessary action (not according to

seniority):

- 1) Senior Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
- 2) Secretary, Local Government Division
- 3) Secretary, Security Services Division
- 4) H.E. High Commissioner, High Commission of India, 1-3, Park Road, Baridhara, Dhaka-1212, Bangladesh
- 5) H.E. High Commissioner, High commission of the people's Republic of Bangladesh, EP-39, Dr. Radhakrishana Marg Chanakyapuri, New Delhi-110024, India
- 6) Director General, Director General, DIP
- 7) Chairman, Civil Aviation Authority, Bangladesh
- 8) Chairman, Bangladesh Land Port Authority
- 9) Director, Local Government, Div.Com.office Barisal
- 10) Deputy commissioner, DC Office, Pirojpur
- 11) Upazila Nirbahi Officer, Pirojpur Sadar, Pirojpur
- 12) PS to Divisional Commissioner, Barishal (For the kind acknowledgement of Divisional commissioner)
- 13) Senior Assistant Commissioner, ICT Section, Divisional Commissioner Office, Barishal (With the request to upload the office order in the Divisional Commissioner's official website)
- 14) Chairman, 04 No. Kalakhali Union Parishad, Pirojpur Sadar, Pirojpur.
- 15) Mr. Md. Shajedul Haque, UP Ward Member, 05 No. Ward, 04 No. Kalakhali Union Parishad, Pirojpur Sadar, Pirojpur

10-05-2023

Muhammad Atiqur Rahman Deputy Director (A.C.)