Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Public Administration Foreign Training Branch www.mopa.gov.bd

No. 05.00.0000.202.00.028.17-22

Date: 08.03.2018

To : Chief Accounts Officer

Ministry of Public Administration

22, Purana Paltan, Dhaka.

The undersigned is directed to convey the Government's approval to the following officers for participating in the exposure visit to be held at Universiti Putra Malaysia (UPM), Malaysia from 01.04.2018 to 10.04.2018 or nearer date as part of overseas exposure visit of 64th Foundation Training Course (FTC) held at BPATC, BIAM and RDA under the terms and conditions described in para-02:

Course management

| SI No. | ID | Name | Designation | Place of Posting |
|-----------|-------|-----------------------------|-------------------------------|-----------------------------------|
| 1. | 5537 | Mr. Muhammad Meshbahui Alam | Director (Joint Secretary) | BIAM Foundation, Dhaka |
| 2. | 5619 | Mr. Md. Mozibur Rahman | Joint Secretary | Ministry of Public Administration |
| 3. | 15551 | Mr. Muhammad Abdul Latif | Deputy Secretary | Ministry of Public Administration |
| 4. | | Dr. Mashiur Rahman | Deputy Director | BPATC, Savar, Dhaka |

Participants

| SI No. | ID | Name | Designation | Place of Posting |
|--------|-------------------|--------------------------------|------------------------------------|--|
| 1. | | Ms.Atia Sultana | Assistant Postmaster General | Metropolitan Circle, Dhaka |
| 2. | | Mr. Ashiqur Rahaman | Assistant Director | Bangladesh Betar, Dhaka |
| 3. | 654 | Mr. Md. Naveed Rezwanul Kabir | Assistant Chief | Physical Infrastructure Division Planning Commission |
| 4. | 18004 | Ms. Rakhi Banerjee | Assistant Commissioner | Office of the Deputy Commissioner, Madaripur |
| 5. | 17963 | Mr. K.M. Rafiqul Islam | Assistant Commissioner | Office of the Deputy Commissioner, Munshigani |
| 6. | 02201 603004 | Mr. Md. Faiz | Assistant Director | Department of Agricultural Marketing, Barisa |
| 7. | 17991 | Mr. Tanvir Hassan Chowdhury | Assistant Commissioner | Office of the Deputy Commissioner, Pabna |
| 8. | 18023 | Mr. Mamnoon Ahmed Anik | Assistant Commissioner | Office of the Deputy Commissioner, Rajshahi |
| 9. | 17943 | Mr. Md. Dalim Sarker | Assistant Commissioner | Office of the Deputy Commissioner, Bogra |
| 10. | 661 | Mr. Shahadat Hussein | Assistant Chief | Planning Commission |
| 11. | 17993 | Mr. Subir Kumar Das | Assistant Commissioner | Office of the Deputy Commissioner, Munshiganj |
| 12. | 17944 | Mr. Md. Anisur Rahman Bali | Assistant Commissioner | Office of the Deputy Commissioner, Mymensingh |
| 13. | 17984 | Ms. Tania Tabassum | Assistant Commissioner | Office of the Deputy Commissioner, Naogaon |
| 14. | 17988 | Mr. Muhammad Al-Amin | Assistant Commissioner | Office of the Deputy Commissioner, Narail |
| 15. | 18157 | Mr. Farashid Bin Enam | Assistant Commissioner | Office of the Deputy Commissioner, Munshiganj |
| 16. | | Mr. Md. Nazmul Ahsan | Assistant Commissioner of Taxes | Taxes Zone-12, Dhaka |
| 17. | | Mr. Md. Salahuddin | Information Officer | District Information Office, Habiganj |
| 18. | 02201 6030005 | Mr. Masud Rana | Assistant Director | Department of Agricultural Extension, Dhaka |
| 19. | 18011 | Mr. Zissan Bin Mazed | Assistant Commissioner | Office of the Deputy Commissioner, Rajshahi |
| 20. | 18021 | Mr. Shakhawat Jamil Saikat | Assistant Commissioner | Office of the Deputy Commissioner, Netrokona |
| 21. | BP-86141 66236 | Ms. Israt Jahan | Assistant Superintendent of Police | Police Headquarters, Dhaka |
| 22. | 17730 | Mr. Md. Mahabob Ullah Mazumder | Assistant Commissioner | Office of the Deputy Commissioner, Magura |

